J-Walk or jwalk is Korean musical duo formed by two former Sechs Kies members. As of 2013, they are under A&G Modes.

 Recent news about J-Walk

 J-Walk's Members

  • Jang Su Won (장수원, vocals)
  • Kim Jae Duc (김재덕, choreography, rap)

Read more

 J-Walk's History

After Sechskies had disbanded, 2 years later, Kim Jae Duc and Jang Su Won formed a duet under Kiss Entertainment . They became Daesung's top performers and would soon team with fellow labelmate Click-B to create DSP's new boyband JnC . After the collaboration, there were talks of a third album release. Early 2007, they signed withVitamin Entertainmentand plan to release the third album. It has been 5 years since they have released an album since their 2nd album was made in 2002.

In June 2008, J-Walk collaborated with their former Sechskies leader Eun Ji Won for a new song called "My Love".

Read more

 J-Walk's Discography


  1. Suddenly, 2002
  2. Someday, 2002
  3. My Love, 2008

Mini Albums

  1. 여우비 (Sun Shower), 2007
  2. 프라프치노 (Frappuccino), 2013

Digital Singles

  1. 사랑한다 외쳐요 (Shout Out Love), 2009
  2. Get On The Floor, 2011 (under the name "J-Walk Kim Jae Duc")

Other Albums

  1. The New History Begins, 2004 (collaboration withClick-Bunder the nameJnC)

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.